315 East Main Street Montezuma, IA 50171  Local: (641) 623-3662
Customer Reviews
BLOOMING ENDEAVORS
Local Montezuma, IA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (34 reviews)
Date: Dec 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

Blooming Endeavors is the best! Janet bends over backwards to help you with anything you want! They also have many other neat things beside florals.
Date: Sep 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

My sister, a newly grieving widow, loved the fresh cut birthday bouquet. The flowers were delivered on time and greatly appreciated. Thank you for your help.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

Being 300 miles away I always appreciate your assistance in reaching family in my small hometown of Barnes City. Thank you very much!
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful flowers, on-time delivery...sister loved them.
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Very pretty flower arrangement!
Date: Aug 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Loved the arrangement that was prepared for us. It was a beautiful tribute for a beloved family member we lost. We had great customer service regarding the delivery and good communication because we traveled from out of state.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful arrangement, love them
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flower arrangement was beautiful. It looked just like the picture I ordered from. I was Very pleased with my order. Thank you.
Date: Mar 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

Perfect tribute, beautiful yellows of a garden! The casket spray and easels were just lovely. Thanks for the great attention to detail.
Date: Mar 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flower arrangement was gorgeous and it was delivered on time. We were very satisfied and thought the prices were reasonable.
Date: Aug 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Web site very user friendly and follow up by your shop extremely helpful. Covered my errors on missing direction THANK YOU
Date: Jun 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

So many flowers we didn't actually see ours. ..which isn't your fault
Date: Jun 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

Even though they were busy with funeral arrangements for a little girl, they delivered a "Pamper Me" basket without any delay! Easy to work with, helpful with suggestions, will use them again!!!
Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

Very healthy plant that bloomed a couple days after a very timely delivery.
Date: Nov 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

I want to thank you for providing the croton plant for my sister-in-law's service today. It was more than I had anticipated and looked wonderful on the altar area. I appreciate your help in making her memorial just more memorable. Only issue, the name was spelled wrong but the family knew what was intended and gave us a bad time about it.
Date: Oct 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Janet at Blooming Endeavors was a joy to work with and the flower arrangements for my Mother's and Grandparent's headstones were lovely! Next spring after the snow melts, I will be placing another order.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Very friendly and helpful, and the flowers looked great! Good experience
Date: Oct 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers were delivered in the morning right away, which is what I wanted. The flowers were beautiful, but the only suggestion is I assumed they would come with a packet of food and they did not.
Date: Oct 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

They are always there when I need them and that is a wonderful feeling. I have cancer and can"t get out to view the flowers, but I know whatever they send will not top notch! Gotta go order some flowers now:)
Date: Jul 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

Blomming Endeavors was wonderful to work with! Was able to order flowers for a birthday and have them delivered within a couple of hours. Thank you for a positive experience!
Date: Apr 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flower arrangement was beautiful and was received in a timely manner at the funeral home. Thank you.
Date: Sep 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

I recieved flowers from Blooming Endeavors not only were they beautiful but they lasted for 2 weeks.
Date: Sep 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WV

I see, I supopse that would have to be the case.
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

The floral arrangement was BEAUTIFUL!!! I just wish the flowers could last forever.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful arrangement!! Sender was please as well as I took a picture of it and tagged him on Facebook so that he could see himself - all the way from Afghanistan
Date: Nov 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IA

Hi, I Appreciate for timely delivery. I might have given 5 points... but it drops down to 4 since... 1. Need to improve Hand writing OR attach printed card 2. No instructions provided to keep flowers fresh for longer time. Other wise... Good overall....!! Thanks, Sanjay Shingade Cell: 641-230-0453.
Date: Apr 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

good experience. appreciate the verification email.
Date: Apr 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IA

I was very pleased. The colors were fantastic.
Date: Jun 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IA

The arrangement was very beautiful and the family really loved it, too! Thanks for a great job!
Flower Delivery To Montezuma, IA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

BLOOMING ENDEAVORS
315 East Main Street
Montezuma, IA. 50171
Local: (641) 623-3662

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase